Parish Council

In the Orthodox tradition, the priest is the leader of the parish assisted by a committee of lay leaders. These leaders are elected by parishioners to work collaboratively to promote the work of each ministry of the parish, to maintain our facilities, and to coordinate the efforts of the entire parish to insure our financial needs and obligations are met.

Meet Our 2017 Parish Council

OFFICERS:

President - Peter Moniodes
105 Carriage Court, Canonsburg, PA 15317
pmoniodes@comcast.net

Vice President - Paul Stamatakis
111 Lakeview Drive, McKees Rocks, PA 15136
412-788-1874; paul.stamatakis@arconic.com

Treasurer - Nicholas Pochiba

79 Schley Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA  15205
npochiba@aol.com

Secretary - Christina Toras

2540 Linden Wood Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15241

412-854-5770; christinatoras@verizon.net
--------------------------------------------------

Craig Blanock
2035 Meadowridge Drive, Washington, PA 15301
724-485-9592; craig.blanock@gmail.com

Marcy Cadez
113 John Drive, Canonsburg, PA 15317
724-746-0209; mj3cadez@comcast.net

John Eliopoulos
2669 Strathmore Lane, Bethel Park, PA 15102
412-831-0299; jeliopoulos1213@aol.com

Marella Kazos,

249 New Bethlehem Church Road, Aliquippa, PA  15001

marellakazos@yahoo.com


Angel Krenzelak
571 Brownlee Road, Eighty-Four, PA 15330
724-228-0105; angeldk7@aol.com

Harold Migias
1201 Pioneer Trail, Canonsburg, PA 15317
724-514-6641; migias@wesbanco.com
 
Becky Pihiou
435 Adams Avenue, Canonsburg, PA 15317
724-745-2140; becky.pihiou@blackbox.com

Heidi Surunis,

3311 Thornwood Drive, Bethel Park, PA  15102

classicheidi@yahoo.com
 

Conrad Tselepis
80 Lintel Drive, McMurray, PA 15317
724-941-5734; conrad.tselepis@gmail.com