Parish Council

In the Orthodox tradition, the priest is the leader of the parish assisted by a committee of lay leaders. These leaders are elected by parishioners to work collaboratively to promote the work of each ministry of the parish, to maintain our facilities, and to coordinate the efforts of the entire parish to insure our financial needs and obligations are met.

Meet Our 2018 Parish Council

OFFICERS:

President - Peter Moniodes

105 Carriage Court, Canonsburg, PA 15317

pmoniodes@comcast.net

Vice President - Paul Stamatakis

111 Lakeview Drive, McKees Rocks, PA 15136

412-788-1874; paul.stamatakis@arconic.com

Treasurer - Marcy Cadez

3004 Brookstone Drive, Canonsburg, PA 15317

724-746-0209; mj3cadez@comcast.net

Secretary - Heidi Surunis

3311 Thornwood Drive, Bethel Park, PA  15102

412-973-5694; classicheidi@yahoo.com
--------------------------------------------------

Craig Blanock

2035 Meadowridge Drive, Washington, PA 15301

724-485-9592; craig.blanock@gmail.com

John Eliopoulos

2669 Strathmore Lane, Bethel Park, PA 15102

412-831-0299; jeliopoulos1213@aol.com

Marella Kazos

249 New Bethlehem Church Road, Aliquippa, PA  15001

marellakazos@yahoo.com


Angel Krenzelak

571 Brownlee Road, Eighty-Four, PA 15330

724-228-0105; angeldk7@aol.com

Harold Migias

1201 Pioneer Trail, Canonsburg, PA 15317

724-514-6641; migias@wesbanco.com
 
Becky Pihiou

435 Adams Avenue, Canonsburg, PA 15317

724-745-2140; becky.pihiou@blackbox.com

Nicholas Pochiba

79 Schley Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA  15205

npochiba@aol.com

Alex Soulakis

107 Joyce Drive, McMurray, PA  15317

(724) 941-9459; alexsoulakis@yahoo.com

Christina Toras

2540 Linden Wood Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15241

412-854-5770; christinatoras@verizon.net